Cee’s Black & White Photo Challenge: Letters Y or Z

Cee’s Black & White Photo Challenge prompt this week is the letter Y or the letter Z, your choice.  You can do just one or you can do both.

I chose the letter Y, for the word young.  This is a photo of a juvenile cardinal that I took this morning.  I think it is a juvenile male, but am not 100% positive.

Cardinal_Juvenile_2186_29May2017_cropframe_BW_600

Juvenile Cardinal ©29 May 2017 Suzanne G. McClendon

 

 

Cees_black-white-banner

About Suzanne Gunter McClendon

I am a South Carolina native, but have been living on the Texas Gulf Coast for 17 years now. David and I have been married for almost 38 years. Our children are grown. We have two grandchildren and one on the way. I try to learn something new every day. My obsession is genealogy/family history research.
This entry was posted in 2017, Animals, Birds, Cardinals, Cee’s Black & White Challenge, Photography. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Cee’s Black & White Photo Challenge: Letters Y or Z

  1. Cee Neuner says:

    I like that you used young for your topic this week. Thanks.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment