Friendly Fill-Ins – Week 332 & Feline Friday 267 – 7 Oct 2022

Please join Ellen over at 15andMeowing.com and Lorianne at Four-Legged Furballs for Friendly Fill-Ins each Friday. What a fun start to the weekend!

1. When I turned ______________, I _________________.

2. My favorite breakfast is ____________________.

3. I’m so glad I live in a world where _________.

4. _________ is not complete without _________.

When I turned around in the high school courtyard, I saw the most amazing blue eyes staring back at me. That was 43 years ago. Time sure has flown by!

My favorite breakfast is pancakes and syrup, but I don’t eat it often because I get sick when I eat pancakes. 

I’m so glad I live in a world where I can learn about anything that I want to learn about without having to even leave the house. 

My day is not complete without at least a little bit of research time. 

And here is a sweet little kitty for Feline Friday.

Image by JL G from Pixabay

About Suzanne Gunter McClendon

I am a South Carolina native, but have been living on the Texas Gulf Coast for 17 years now. David and I have been married for almost 38 years. Our children are grown. We have two grandchildren and one on the way. I try to learn something new every day. My obsession is genealogy/family history research.
This entry was posted in 2022, Cats, Friday, Friendly Fill-Ins, October and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Friendly Fill-Ins – Week 332 & Feline Friday 267 – 7 Oct 2022

  1. Sandee says:

    Love your fill-ins and especially meeting your future husband. That made me smile.

    Aw, on the precious kitty. Kitties are so much fun.

    Thank you for joining the Feline Friday Blog Hop.

    Have a fabulous day. ♥

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thank you, Sandee. I’m happy to have made you smile. 🙂

      I love that kitty photo. I agree. Kitties are lots of fun. Ours have been little rascals lately. They love to dart right in front of our feet while we’re trying to walk. I keep reminding them if they kill us, there won’t be anyone here to feed them. I think they must have plans on snacking on us for a few years, because they are still darting right in front of our feet. haha

      Thank you for hosting the Feline Friday Blog Hop. If I can get adding pictures to my post figured out again, I plan to join in tomorrow.

      Have a blessed day!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment