Flower of the Day – August 6, 2016 – Roses

To learn more about this event, please visit Cee.

belinda2_copy_web

Belinda’s Dream   ©2010-2016 Suzanne G. McClendon

400px_2495rose1paths_copy_web

Unknown Rose   ©2010-2016 Suzanne G. McClendon

About Suzanne Gunter McClendon

I am a South Carolina native, but have been living on the Texas Gulf Coast for 17 years now. David and I have been married for almost 38 years. Our children are grown. We have two grandchildren and one on the way. I try to learn something new every day. My obsession is genealogy/family history research.
This entry was posted in Cee's Challenges, Flower of the Day, Photography, Plants. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Flower of the Day – August 6, 2016 – Roses

  1. Cee Neuner says:

    Beautiful roses. 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Suzanne, Oh gorgeous! I love the pink rose covered with water droplets!! Very good job!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thanks, Cathy. 🙂 This rose was one of my most favorite. Pink is my favorite rose color. Yellow has to be my second favorite. I posted one of my yellow ones a day or so ago. I sure do miss them! Thanks for your comment. 🙂 I hope that you have a beautiful day!

      Like

Leave a comment