What’s Your Winter Sense?

Vanessa has posted another fun quiz over at Vanessence. Click here to read her results.

Your Winter Sense is Sight

You are a very visual person, and some of your strongest memories are around things you’ve seen in your life.

You simply like the way winter looks. This season may seem dead to most people, but it’s very alive to you.

You enjoy all the sites of winter – from starry winter nights to dancing holiday lights.

You think this is the most beautiful time of the year. Snow makes everything a little more magical.

This is one of the results from the quiz, What’s Your Winter Sense?

 

——-
This one hit the nail on the head. I absolutely LOVE winter. 🙂

About Suzanne Gunter McClendon

I am a South Carolina native, but have been living on the Texas Gulf Coast for 17 years now. David and I have been married for almost 38 years. Our children are grown. We have two grandchildren and one on the way. I try to learn something new every day. My obsession is genealogy/family history research.
This entry was posted in 2019, January, Quizzes. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to What’s Your Winter Sense?

  1. Sandee says:

    Your Winter Sense is Smell

    Winter isn’t exactly known for it’s smells, but you have very heightened senses.
    It doesn’t take much to make you happy. You enjoy the subtle scent of pine trees or fresh snow.

    And there’s a part of you that prefers smelling Christmas cookies to eating them. Smelling them is almost as good!

    There’s nothing quite like the smell of a roaring fire or a crisp early morning. Winter has your nose working overtime.

    You love winter and I don’t care for it one bit. ♥

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Gina says:

    yes winter sights are magical and creates much inspiration for writing

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Vanessence says:

    I would be more than happy to send you some snow, my friend! We’ve had way more than our fair share, no sense in us being selfish with it, lol. 😀

    Keeping you and your beloved in my prayers. xoxox {{hugs}}

    Liked by 1 person

    • Snow would be great. Thanks.😊

      Thank you for the prayers. They are appreciated and needed. I need to go home later this evening to get clothes, insulin pump supplies, etc. I will be gone several hours. Things didn’t go well when I last left him, so I am very concerned about leaving him.

      Have a beautiful day and blessed weekend.

      Like

Leave a comment