Friendly Fill-Ins

This is a fun meme co-hosted by McGuffy’s Reader and 15 and Meowing. Be sure to visit and join in the fun!

Friday_Fill-In_Badge

Here are the fill-ins:

  1. My next ___________________ will be _____________.
  2. Fireworks__________________________.
  3. Freedom ___________________________.
  4. This week, I am thankful __________.

Here are my responses:

My next blog-related project will be updating parts of our blogs and fixing some of the codes. Blogger and WP both are giving me grief in some areas.

Fireworks are loud, but often very beautiful displays. I like to try to photograph them.

Freedom isn’t free. It is bought with the blood of sons and daughters, fathers and mothers, brothers and sisters, and friends.  Many die in servitude to keep us out of bondage.

This week I am thankful for making it through the month without having a panic attack over the finances. We can do anything we set our minds to. We can survive most anything “just one more day”.

Have a blessed day, y’all!

About Suzanne Gunter McClendon

I am a South Carolina native now living on the Texas Gulf Coast. I have been married to David for just over 32 years. We have 4 surviving adult children and two children-in-law. At this point in our lives, we are adjusting to an empty nest. I enjoy reading, writing, photography, digital art, fiber arts, and much, much more.
This entry was posted in 2017, Friday Fill-Ins, Friendly Fill-Ins, Memes. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Friendly Fill-Ins

  1. David E. McClendon Sr. says:

    I love you, baby. We ,made it !! It did not look like we would, but we did.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

