Share Your World

leave-2163257_640

Image from Pixabay.

cees_share-your-world_041514-sywbannerWhen writing by hand do you prefer to use a pencil or pen?

I prefer to use a pen. Pencil writing gets to be too smudgy and too hard to read later.

Would you rather be an amazing dancer or an amazing singer?

This one is easy! I would love to be an amazing singer!

If you were on a debate team, what subject would you relish debating?

My subject would probably be why I should not be on a debate team or anything at all to do with public speaking of any type.

What are you a “natural” at doing?

At this point, other than annoying people, I am not sure. I have been told that I have an eye for photography.  Other than that, I can’t think of anything.

Optional Bonus question: What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?

I am grateful for what was a peaceful week, for the most part. I am looking forward to another uneventful week and maybe getting some family history research accomplished. Maybe I’ll even make some progress on my ever-growing to-do list.

Be sure to hop over and visit our Share Your World hostess Cee.

About Suzanne Gunter McClendon

I am a South Carolina native now living on the Texas Gulf Coast. I have been married to David for just over 32 years. We have 4 surviving adult children and two children-in-law. At this point in our lives, we are adjusting to an empty nest. I enjoy reading, writing, photography, digital art, fiber arts, and much, much more.
This entry was posted in 2017, Cee's Share Your World, Share Your World. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Share Your World

  1. David E. McClendon Sr. says:

    And maybe I can make some progress on my “to-don’t” list. I love you. Zing! Zing!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I’m not annoyed! 😀 I enjoy reading your posts!

    Liked by 2 people

  3. 15andmeowing says:

    Don’t forget you are darn good at writing too !

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Cee Neuner says:

    Thanks so much for sharing with us this week. I enjoyed reading your answers.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

