Dorian’s Angel 2016

Here is the angel that we got to honor our stillborn daughter Dorian this Christmas.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

About Suzanne Gunter McClendon

I am a South Carolina native now living on the Texas Gulf Coast. I have been married to David for just over 32 years. We have 4 surviving adult children and two children-in-law. At this point in our lives, we are adjusting to an empty nest. I enjoy reading, writing, photography, digital art, fiber arts, and much, much more.
This entry was posted in Angels, Christmas, Dorian's Christmas Angel. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Dorian’s Angel 2016

  1. David E. McClendon Sr. says:

    It is a very pretty angel. I love you my Zing!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. eschudel says:

    It’s beautiful!!

    Liked by 2 people

  3. Vanessence says:

    She is lovely!

    I’m sorry about your baby girl. 😦 hugs

    It surely has been an emotional time for you lately. I’m praying hard for you. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thank you. Yes, it has been. There are a ton of things coming at me at once and I think depressed would be a pretty fair label for me these days. It is all I can do to keep from crying and most of the time I am not successful at holding back the tears. I feel like such a baby.
      Have a blessed evening and a very Merry Christmas.

      Like

  4. ghostmmnc says:

    A beautiful angel for your beautiful Angel. ❤

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

