December at McClendon Villa: Day 1

What is going on for my blogs in the month of December?

Here at McClendon Villa, I hope to share more poetry and photography posts.

At PS Annie!  I will be posting random things and, hopefully, more genealogy-related posts.

At Stitchety-do-da, my fiber arts blog, it is my plan to post Christmas-related patterns that I have found through Pinterest.

So, to kick of this month at McClendon Villa, I will share a photo collage that I shared today on PS Annie!  It is what I do when I get bored…take photos of whatever is around me. In this case, the photos were taken in a parking garage while we waited for our oldest daughter to complete her interview in the City.

parking_garage_collage_1-dec-2016

About Suzanne Gunter McClendon

I am a South Carolina native now living on the Texas Gulf Coast. I have been married to David for just over 32 years. We have 4 surviving children and one child-in-law. At this point in our lives, we are adjusting to an empty nest. I enjoy reading, writing, photography, digital art, fiber arts, and much, much more.
This entry was posted in December at McClendon Villa. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to December at McClendon Villa: Day 1

  1. McGuffy Ann says:

    H-Town? Houston? How did the interview go?

    Liked by 1 person

    • Yep, the city of all cities and one I’d rather avoid driving in if at all possible. 🙂 She said it appeared to have gone okay. She’ll know one way or another in a few days. Prayers are much appreciated. 🙂
      How are you doing today?

      Like

      • McGuffy Ann says:

        I lived in Pasadena and South Houston from 1969-1973. Spent a lot of time in Galveston and at Texas City Dike.

        Bill’s schedule is so erratic. It is hard to get used to. Chloe Jo is not well, so I am worried.

        I hope 2017 is better for everyone. ❤

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

