Friendly Fill-Ins – 5 August 2016

This is a fun meme co-hosted by McGuffy’s Reader and 15 and Meowing. Be sure to visit and join in the fun!

Friday_Fill-In_Badge 

1. I am most proud of _____________________________.
2. I am embarrassed to admit __________________________________________.
3. My super-power might be _______________________________.
4. I really wish I could _______________________.

1. I am most proud of David and our children. They are not generally afraid to go for whatever they want.

2. I am embarrassed to admit my weight, so I won’t.

3. My super-power might be irritating people. I have always been very good at it. Some things never change.

4. I really wish that I could let go of certain insecurities. However, every time I try, something happens to show me that they are well-founded. When this happens, they dig in even deeper.

Have a great weekend, y’all!

Please visit David over at Random Thoughts and Observations. Thanks!

About Suzanne Gunter McClendon

I am a South Carolina native now living on the Texas Gulf Coast. I have been married to David for just over 32 years. We have 4 surviving adult children and two children-in-law. At this point in our lives, we are adjusting to an empty nest. I enjoy reading, writing, photography, digital art, fiber arts, and much, much more.
This entry was posted in Friday Fill-Ins, Friendly Fill-Ins, Memes and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Friendly Fill-Ins – 5 August 2016

  1. ….and nor will I ever reveal my weight as well.(wink)

    Liked by 1 person

  2. foguth says:

    Weight is only one other person”s business – your doctor.

    Liked by 1 person

    • I’ve only ever had one doctor be really nasty to me about my weight and that one was a female doctor. None of the male doctors ever said bad things to me about it. Maybe they were afraid to, I don’t know, but they never did.
      Have a blessed weekend!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

