Weekly Shout Outs! July 24-30

Shoutin_Time

 

It is my hope to make a shout out post each Sunday, featuring all of those that have left comments on PS Annie! and McClendon Villa during the previous week. The idea is to bring more exposure to all of our blogs.

PS Annie! and McClendon Villa have received comments this past week (July 24-30) from the following bloggers.

Be sure to check them out!

David’s blog: Random Thoughts and Observations

15 and Meowing
A Reading Writer
Always Me
Bankerchick’s Scratchings
Bev’s Blog
blikachuka – No blog listed
Cee’s Photography
Curious as a Cathy
Dancing with Mosquitoes
Doodles and Scribbles
Freda’s Voice
From This Side of the Pond
FUONLYKNEW- Laura’s Ramblins and Reviews
I Am Harriet – No blog listed
Inside of a Dog
Inside the Mind of Davy D
Just Breathe
Just Simply Linda
LAUREL-RAIN SNOW CREATIONS
Lisa Easterling – All the Things
Lori’s Adventures
Lucy’s Lounge
McGuffy’s Reader
Musings of an Unapologetic Dreamer
Nonnie’s Random Thoughts 
One Gal’s Musings
Rainy Days and Mondays
SOMETIMES Who, What, When, Where, How & Why
Stacy Uncorked
Teleportingweena
Wendy’s Waffle
What If This is as Good as It Gets
WoollyMuses

Thank you to all of you that have commented on PS Annie! and McClendon Villa!

Hopefully, I didn’t miss anyone. If you commented to either of my blogs this past week and you don’t see your blog listed, please let me know in the comments. I’ll add you to the list.

Please be sure to visit David over at Random Thoughts and Observations. Thanks!

About Suzanne Gunter McClendon

I am a South Carolina native now living on the Texas Gulf Coast. I have been married to David for just over 32 years. We have 4 surviving children and one child-in-law. At this point in our lives, we are adjusting to an empty nest. I enjoy reading, writing, photography, digital art, fiber arts, and much, much more.
This entry was posted in Shoutin' Time!. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Weekly Shout Outs! July 24-30

  1. {{{Giggling}}} I keep telling ya’—no need to shout, LOLOLOL…Hey, is that temp thingy right on the right side of your blog? 94*????? whistling.

    Liked by 1 person

    • That is what it was a week or two ago with a heat index of 115 degrees. We’ve had temps higher since, like 102 recently, but I don’t know what the heat index was on the 102 degree day. I’m scared to think of the possibilities. 🙂 I don’t mind shouting out your blog, but if you don’t want me to, I won’t put you on the list. Just let me know. No worries. 🙂 Have a great night.

      Liked by 1 person

      • luckily, nothing like that here…when we first moved here 4 summers ago, there was a hear index of 100* for 2 weeks…ughhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh—ickkkkkkkkkkk…smiles

        Liked by 1 person

        • I hope you never get to 115 heat index and definitely not 115 temps! We were in Columbus, Texas one day a few years ago, the car under the shade of some trees, and the car’s thermometer said it was 118 degrees outside. That was the temp, not the heat index. I was very glad to be in a car with a good air conditioner then! I can only imagine what it was outside of the shade of those huge trees. OY!

          Like

Leave a Reply

